12 from 2016

It’s the end of another year, I hope you have all had a happy, healthy and successful 2016. I would like to thank all of you, the people who follow my blog, comment, and interact with me with regards my images, it is always nice to here form you. Thank you for following me through the past few years, I hope 2017 is kind to you all.

These are a selection of my favorite images taken by myself through 2016, if you want to do a similar post, and post the link below to show everyone else your fave shots from the year please do so, I would love to see your images.

My work can be purchased at the following online galleries:

Fine Art America

Displates

1

Bird on a wire

2

2/3rds Primary

3

Mono Walkway

4

Rocking the boat

5

Wairau Frost Protection

6

Wanaka Long Exp

7

Twilight

8

Level 8

9

Emergency

10

Drops of Jupiter

11

Beach Abstract

12

Concrete Suburbia #2

8 thoughts on “12 from 2016

Leave a comment